Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Steve Moolin President Tompkins County (’23)
Martin Toombs Vice President Seneca County (’25)
Sue Heavenrich Secretary Tioga County (’23)
Patricia Shaffer Member Tioga County (’22)
Elaine Meyers Member Cayuga County (’25)
Martsje van der Schaaf Member Cortland County (’25)
Deborah Lewis Member Cayuga County (’21)
Liz Hudson Member Tompkins County (’25)
Cindy Buerkle Member Cortland County (’25)
Cynthia Mannino Member At-Large Trustee (’25)
Micci Bogard Member Seneca County (’24)
Sharon Campanella Treasurer Non-Board Member

2021 Board Meetings held at FLLS*, 1300 Dryden Road, Ithaca, NY, at 5:30 PM on these Dates:  

*Please note, meetings will be held via zoom. Public may attend by contacting sglogowski@flls.org for login details.

Wednesday, January 22 * Agenda.1-20-21Minutes.1-20-21

Wednesday, February 17 * Agenda.2-17-21  *  Minutes.2-17-21.DRAFT

Wednesday, March 17

Wednesday, April 21

Wednesday, May 19

Wednesday, June 16

Wednesday, July 21

Wednesday, August 18

Wednesday, September 15

Friday, October 15 (Tentative) – Annual Meeting

Wednesday, November 17

Wednesday, December 8

 

2020 Board Minutes:

Wednesday, January 22 * Agenda.01-22-20  *  Minutes.1-22-2020

Wednesday, February 19  *  Agenda.02-19-20  *  Minutes.2-19-2020

Wednesday, March 18  *  Agenda.03-18-20  * Minutes.3-18-2020

Wednesday, April 15 *  041520.Agenda  * Minutes.4-15-2020

Wednesday, May 20  *  Agenda.05-20-20  * Minutes.5-20-20

Wednesday, June 17  * Agenda.06-17-20  *  Minutes.6-17-2020

Wednesday, July 15  * Agenda..07-15-20  *  Minutes.7-15-2020

Wednesday, August 19  * Agenda.08-19-20  *  August2020Minutes

Wednesday, September 16  *  Agenda.09-16-20  *  Minutes.9-16-20

Friday, October 16 – Annual Meeting, 10-11 am  * Annual Meeting Agenda 2020 * FLLS 2019 Annual Report * 10-16-20 Draft Minutes Ann Mtg

Wednesday, November 18 * Agenda.11-18-20  *  Minutes.11-18-2020

Wednesday, December 9  * Agenda.12-9-20 * Minutes.12-9-20

Minutes from Previous Meetings