Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Martin Toombs President Seneca County (’25)
Cynthia Mannino Vice President At-Large Trustee (’25)
Sue Heavenrich Secretary Tioga County (’23)
Patricia Shaffer Member Tioga County (’22)
Elaine Meyers Member Cayuga County (’25)
Rachel Vigue Hyde Member Cortland County (’25)
Bonnie Thomas Member Cayuga County (’26)
Liz Hudson Member Tompkins County (’25)
Micci Bogard Member Seneca County (’24)
vacant Member Tompkins County (’23)
vacant Member Cortland County (’25)
Sharon Campanella Treasurer Non-Board Member

2022 Board Meetings held at FLLS, 1300 Dryden Road, Ithaca, NY, at 5:30 PM. 

Meetings will be held on these dates:  

Wednesday, January 19 * Agenda.1-19-22 * Meeting Documents * Minutes.1-19-22

Wednesday, February 16 * Agenda.2-16-22 * Meeting DocumentsMinutes.2-16-22

Wednesday, March 16 * Agenda..3-16-22 * Meeting DocumentsMinutes.3-16-22

Wednesday, April 20 * Agenda.4-20-22 * Meeting DocumentsMinutes.4-20-22

Wednesday, May 18 * Agenda.5-18-22 * Meeting DocumentsMinutes.5-18-22

Wednesday, June 15 * Agenda.6-15-22 * Meeting Documents * Minutes.6-15-2022.DRAFT

Wednesday, July 20

Wednesday, August 17

Wednesday, September 21

Friday, October 14  – Annual Meeting

Wednesday, November 16

Wednesday, December 14

2021 Board Minutes:

Wednesday, January 20 * Agenda.1-20-21Minutes.1-20-21

Wednesday, February 17 * Agenda.2-17-21  *  Minutes.2-17-21

Wednesday, March 17 * Agenda.3-17-21  *  Minutes.3-17-21

Wednesday, April 21 * Agenda.4-21-21Minutes.4-21-21

Wednesday, May 19 * Agenda.5-19-21Minutes.5-19-21

Wednesday, June 16 * Agenda.6-16-21Minutes.6-16-21

Wednesday, July 21 *  Agenda.7-21-21  *  Minutes.7-21-21

Wednesday, September 29  *  Agenda.9-29-21  *  Minutes.9-29-21

Friday, October 15  – Annual Meeting 10 – 11 AM  *  Annual Meeting Agenda 2021  *  10-15-21 Draft Minutes Ann Mtg

Wednesday, November 17  *  Agenda.11-17-21  *  Minutes.11-17-21

Wednesday, December 8  * Agenda.12-8-21 * Meeting Documents  *  Minutes.12-8-21

Minutes from Previous Meetings

Pin It on Pinterest