System Policies and Procedures

The Finger Lakes Library System (FLLS) includes 33 member libraries in Cayuga, Cortland, Seneca, Tioga and Tompkins counties. Each of these libraries has its own Board of Trustees and Director who determine its hours, loan periods, fines, and other policies. For a list of member libraries, visit

Here is a listing of our Board Approved Policies at the Finger Lakes Library System. For samples for developing your own policies, please visit: 

Pin It on Pinterest